Upcoming Gigs

Fri 27 May, 6:30pm Candlelight: Music of Amy Winehouse The Athenaeum Theatre
Melbourne VIC
More Info
Fri 27 May, 8:30pm Candlelight: Music of Amy Winehouse The Athenaeum Theatre
Melbourne VIC
More Info
Sat 28 May, 12:00pm-2:00pm Solo Piano Aura Cafe
Prahran VIC
More Info
Sat 4 Jun, 12:00pm-2:00pm Solo Piano Aura Cafe
Prahran VIC
More Info
Fri 10 Jun, 6:30pm Candlelight: Music of Amy Winehouse The Athenaeum Theatre
Melbourne VIC
More Info
Fri 10 Jun, 8:30pm Candlelight: Music of Amy Winehouse The Athenaeum Theatre
Melbourne VIC
More Info
Sat 11 Jun, 12:00pm-2:00pm Solo Piano Aura Cafe
Prahran VIC
More Info
Fri 17 Jun, 6:30pm Candlelight: Music of Elton John 75 Reid Street
Fitzroy North VIC
More Info
Fri 17 Jun, 8:30pm Candlelight: Music of Elton John 75 Reid Street
Fitzroy North VIC
More Info
Sat 18 Jun, 12:00pm-2:00pm Solo Piano Aura Cafe
Prahran VIC
More Info
Sat 18 Jun, 6:30pm Candlelight: Music of Aretha Franklin 75 Reid Street
Fitzroy North VIC
More Info
Sat 18 Jun, 8:30pm Candlelight: Music of Aretha Franklin 75 Reid Street
Fitzroy North VIC
More Info
Sat 25 Jun, 12:00pm-2:00pm Solo Piano Aura Cafe
Prahran VIC
More Info
Thu 7 Jul, 6:30pm SYDNEY - Candlelight: Music of Amy Winehouse The Grounds of Alexandria
Alexandria NSW
More Info
Thu 7 Jul, 8:30pm SYDNEY - Candlelight: Music of Amy Winehouse The Grounds of Alexandria
Alexandria NSW
More Info
Fri 8 Jul, 6:30pm SYDNEY - Candlelight: Music of Aretha Franklin The Grounds of Alexandria
Alexandria NSW
More Info
Fri 8 Jul, 8:30pm SYDNEY - Candlelight: Music of Aretha Franklin The Grounds of Alexandria
Alexandria NSW
More Info
Sat 16 Jul, 6:00pm The Music from "A Star Is Born" ft. Elly Poletti Paris Cat Jazz Club
Melbourne VIC
More Info
Fri 5 Aug, 9:00pm We May Never Meet Again: The Music of Amy Winehouse Paris Cat Jazz Club
Melbourne VIC
More Info
Sat 6 Aug, 9:00pm We May Never Meet Again: The Music of Amy Winehouse Paris Cat Jazz Club
Melbourne VIC
More Info
Sat 10 Sep, 9:00pm The Music from "A Star Is Born" ft. Elly Poletti Paris Cat Jazz Club
Melbourne VIC
More Info